Partners

France

Alberto Conte (alberto.conte@alcatel-lucent.com)

France

Bruno Le Breton (bruno.lebreton@thomson-broadcast.com)

France

Stéphane Mauvais (s.mauvais@atawey.com)

Finland

Karri Sunila (karri.sunila@elisa.fi)

France

Loutfi Nuaymi (loutfi.nuaymi@telecom-bretagne.eu)

France

Maxime Roblin (maxime.roblin@lemasson.fr)

France

Hasna Louahlia-Gualous (hasna.louahlia@unicaen.fr)


Finland

Timo Halonen (timo.halonen@nokia.com)

 (Coordinator)

France

Gwénaëlle Delsart (gwenaelle.delsart@orange.com) Main Contact

Turkey

Erdal Arıkan (erdal.arikan@polaran.com)

Sweden

Cicek Cavdar (cavdar@kth.se)

Sweden

Johan Backman (johan.backman@tele2.com)


Sweden

Anders Hansson (anders.hansson@flexenclosure.com)


Portugal

Rui Campos (rcampos@inesc.pt)

Sweden

Tord Sjolund (tord.sjolund@micnordic.se)

Portugal

Maria Sousa (Maria.sousa@proef.com)

 

                                 

                             

Public

There is no content in this space.